Customer Reviews

Since 2001, PC Wholesale has filled over 30,000 orders for government, corporate, and educational institutions worldwide. But don't take our word for it, see what our customers say about us.

Expand to see all of our reviews and Shopper Approved rating.

Submit your testimonial
Very VERY good customer service. Well informed staff especially Sal.
Emily Jeffries, 15 May 2015
★★★★★
The order has beeen shipped very fast - two days to Germany - all the items were correct and safely wrapped. This is a perfect place to spend your money.
Dr. Detlev B. Ruehl, 28 Mar 2015
★★★★★
Mark is the best! He provided excellent product knowledge; and, expedited the ORDER so that I could receive the product in a timely fashion to meet the stated client requirements. All good!
MikeR - CA, United States, 18 Feb 2015
★★★★★
great website, easy to use.
Brian Giannettino - OR, United States, 20 Jan 2015
★★★★★
Quick, to the point, super easy to use, and the related Items is very helpful. Excellent site layout. Fair prices.
Dustin, 25 Nov 2014
★★★★★
Jeff and the staff at PC Wholesale is great to work with. I ordered the wrong GBIC, the correct one was shipped immediately which allowed us to complete the installation on time. Easy to work with and extremely helpful!
Ted Bierer, 21 Nov 2014
★★★★★
the 6 rdimms I bought last time checked out 100% so am buying 12 more. Shipping was very fast.
Louise W., 27 Oct 2014
★★★★★
This was easy - great site - great prices!
Nancy, 15 Sep 2014
★★★★★
Very easy. I also like the fact that you have high quality pictures in the site. I would definitively buy from you again.
diego saavedra, 02 Sep 2014
★★★★★
Quick delivery and was installed without issues.
Rob, 11 Aug 2014
★★★★★
Have bought memory three times from PCW. A good company which stand behind it's product.
Mark Reagan, 23 Jul 2014
★★★★★
Web Site is easy to use and very easy and straight forward on how to order the product needed. Excellent service and protected payments. Shipping/delivery with Fedex was very fast. Product was brand new as indicated and works fine. I would recommend pc-wholesale.com for all my friends. Thank you for your professionalism.
Elie Khammar, 11 May 2014
★★★★★
PC Wholesale has the memory I could not find elsewhere and at a great price!
Cynthia Ford, 04 Apr 2014
★★★★★
I would also like to thank Steve for researching the product that I needed! Steve, you ROCK!!!
Jim Washington, 21 Jan 2014
★★★★★
easy to find product for specific CPU Mfg.
Andy Allen, 25 Nov 2013
★★★★★
Was very smooth and worked well, delivery very fast and accurate.
Orn Jonsson - Kopavogur, Iceland, 10 Nov 2013
★★★★★
The website is easy to navigate and the checkout process is quick especially with Paypal!
Marcy O'Steen - GA, United States, 29 Aug 2013
★★★★★
We got this straight away and immediately installed it. Installation went perfectly and we have had no problems to date. Great communication from seller with multiple status emails. Would not hesitate to buy again.
Simon Wells, 10 April 2015
★★★★★
Called Cust Service and the guy was wonderful, straight to the point!
Kate Sherbine, 18 Feb 2015
★★★★★
Item arrived very quickly. When I had issues with my equipment (not what I ordered), PC Wholesale was very quick to help, and even shipped an advanced replacement item to verify that it was my equipment that wasn't functioning as expected and not theirs. Look forward to doing business with them in the future.
Thomas Corsini, 05 Feb 2015
★★★★★
Easy site to use! Great site to search for products. Pricing very reasonable.
Todd Horkman, 15 Jan 2015
★★★★★
Quick order and delivery. Had what I needed in a hurry.
David, 21 Nov 2014
★★★★★
Good price, shipped quickly.
John Marr, 10 Nov 2014
★★★★★
What a great place. If you need additional information, they have helpful, knowledgeable staff to provide assistance. I am very pleased!
Perry, 06 Oct 2014
★★★★★
The part I wanted was out of stock, so they contacted me to recommend this part instead. It worked exactly as the original part I wanted, and they got it to me quickly. Great service, and quality part.
Mike Kelley, 9 Sept 2014
★★★★★
I placed an order and it was super simple. Limited information request and clicks...always a plus! Very easy to navigate.
Terry Seecharan, 21 Aug 2014
★★★★★
Very simple to navigate the site and easy to find what you are looking for
Rickey Ramdass, 31 Jul 2014
★★★★★
Site easy to navigate. Ordering was quick.
Paul Rivard, 14 May 2014
★★★★★
Awesome
Matt, 13 Apr 2014
★★★★★
Fast and easy. I appreciated the additional information to help me make the right decision.
Michael Provence, 22 Jan 2014
★★★★★
Had a question about an item being in stock. Called and talked to a local rep, she did not know the answer but called me back later the same day! Excellent customer service. Prices are competitive as well.
Allison Harris, 27 Nov 2013
★★★★★
Got your shipping person when calling about a part. Was awesome
Bill Shepherd, 13 Nov 2013
★★★★★
Third time I have used this merchant. Very excellent service.
Daniel Flores - TX, United States, 22 Sep 2013
★★★★★
nice!
David King, 21 Aug 2013
★★★★★

World's Largest Selection of Cisco Memory and Optics
877.623.2373